Trading & Execution  Operational excellence

Institutions, Mutual Funds and Market Operators trust Balanz Capital to trade large volumes at the best possible prices.  Balanz Capital prides itself on offering the industry’s best execution and operational follow-up.

Balanz Capital is leader in the Fixed Income arena, and it is an active Market Maker in less liquid securities.

Sales & Trading

  • A full-service Sales & Trading platform providing tailor-made solutions for Corporate and Institutional Clients.
  • Efficient workflow and straightforward processing to streamline operations.
  • Global and local execution together with custody.
  • Leading Fixed Income Manager that serves more than 250 Local and Foreign Corporate and Institutional Clients.
  • Our core business includes brokerage services in all the main asset classes (Fixed Income, Equity and Futures).

Products

 

 

Trading & Execution Specialists

Isabel Pita
Director
ipita@balanz.com

Octavio Bernardez
Director
obernardez@balanz.com

Juan Carlos Bernardez
Director
jbernardez@balanz.com

Nicolas Chiesa
Fixed Income Trader
nchiesa@balanz.com

Roque Repetto
Fixed Income Trader
rrepetto@balanz.com

Martin Saud
Fixed Income & Equity
msaud@balanz.com

Nicolás Gonzalez
Fixed Income & Equity
ngonzalez@balanz.com

Matias Mibelli
Trader
mmibelli@balanz.com

Diego Baragaño
Trader
dbaragano@balanz.com

Martín Gómez Fleytas
Sales & Trading
mfleytas@balanz.com

 

Start operating at Balanz Capital

We have solutions for every investing need.